Corporate Event Album

Check out the following videos and recap memorable moments of Ngong Ping 360 corporate events.

This summer, Ngong Ping 360 proudly presents the 360 Summer 3Style event to offer guests a 360-degree summer adventure with 3 different styles of activities. Guests can experience 6 VR/multimedia games at the upgraded VR 360. In addition, DIY 360/Ngong Ping Bazaar landed at Ngong Ping Village to allow guests to participate in blooming tea or paper art workshops, to make their own unique DIY products. The third activity is the Tricking Spectacle, which comprises martial arts, gymnastics, dancing and somersaults. The free performance is held at Ngong Ping Village during the summer holiday.

Ngong Ping 360 always strives to promote the sustainable development of Hong Kong’s tourism industry and provide guests with exciting sensory tourism experiences. To uphold the mission of supporting local films and the local creative industry, VR 360 blends tourism, film, fashion and innovative technology, introduced the first motion-detection Active VR system in Hong Kong. Teaming up with local film Monster Hunt 2, Hong Kong’s world-renowned international fashion designer Vivienne Tam and a local innovative technology start-up, The project enables guests to experience an adventure with Wuba, the main character in Monster Hunt 2, in VR 360.

Rope Replacement Project

9 Jan 2017 - 4 Jun 2017

As a world-class tourist attraction in Hong Kong, we provide a safe, reliable and comfortable cable car service for our guests. To provide the best possible maintenance for the cable car system, the Rope Replacement Project replaced 14 km long track rope and 10 km long haul rope.

Two new movie-themed attractions “Stage 360” and “Motion 360” were open to the public in August 2014. It is the first crossover project of Hong Kong’s tourism and film industries. Click here to watch the spectacular opening ceremony of the event launch.

Ngong Ping 360 collaborated with Mr Raman Hui, a local movie director dubbed the “Father of Shrek”, for the first time. Ngong Ping Cable Cars and Ngong Ping Village was enlivened by Wuba, the hero of Hui’s latest production, Monster Hunt – an animated fantasy that had been in development for 6 years. Ngong Ping 360’s Managing Director Dr Stella Kwan, Monster Hunt’s director Raman Hui and the movie’s actress Sandra Ng attended the Kick Off Ceremony to launch the cross-over features Wuba cabins. Click here to watch the highlights of this event.

Two new movie-themed attractions “Stage 360” and “Motion 360” were open to the public in August 2014. It is the first crossover project of Hong Kong’s tourism and film industries. Click here to watch the spectacular opening ceremony of the event launch.

The Crystal Cabin Launch Party jointly organized by Ngong Ping 360 and Yahoo! Hong Kong was launched on 4 April with very positive and encouraging feedback received. Nearly 100 Yahoo! BLOG members were invited to take their first ride on crystal cabins and attend a mini party in Ngong Ping Garden Restaurant. Most bloggers expressed excitement and enjoyment on the event day, click the video to read what they said!

Simply add your favorite attractions by clicking to start planning your trip!

企業活動相集

觀賞短片,回顧昂坪360企業活動的精彩片段!

360仲夏3Style開幕典禮

2018年7月17日

今個夏日,昂坪 360 隆重呈獻「360 仲夏 3Style」, 推出 3 款 不同 Style 的項目,為賓客帶來 360 度的全方位夏日體驗。賓客可於升級版「360VR 體驗館」玩 盡 6 項 VR 及多媒體遊戲。此外,「360DIY 手作坊」 / 「昂坪墟市」亦登陸昂坪市集, 讓賓客體驗昂坪纜車旅程之際,參與花茶及紙藝創作之工作坊,DIY 個人獨一無二的自家製品。 第三個項目是揉合武術、體操、舞蹈及空中翻騰多款高難度動作的極限武術,於暑假期間每日在 昂坪市集免費公演。

360VR 體驗館開幕典禮

2018年2月8日

昂坪360致力推動香港旅遊業的可持續發展,以帶給賓客無可比擬的感官旅遊體驗。為支持香港電影及本地創意工業,360VR 體驗館進行嶄新的本地旅遊、電影、時裝及創新科技跨界別合作,引入全港首套動作偵測式Active VR系統,並與本港電影《捉妖記2》、出身香港的國際時裝設計師Vivienne Tam及本地創新科技初創公司合作,讓賓客與《捉妖記2》主角胡巴在360VR 體驗館內經歷連場冒險。

纜索更換工程

2017年1月9日 - 2017年6月4日

作為世界級的旅遊景點,昂坪360 一向為賓客提供安全、可靠及舒適的纜車服務。為了讓纜車系統得到最佳的維護,昂坪360在2017年初展開歷時5個月的纜索更換工程。整項工程包括更換全長約14公里的承托纜及長約10公里的牽引纜。

昂坪360與天馬電影出品有限公司的電影《葉問3》進行又一嶄新的旅遊及電影跨界別合作。在「昂坪360 x 葉問3」新聞發布會上,昂坪360董事總經理關敏怡博士、天馬影視文化控股有限公司主席暨電影《葉問3》監製黃百鳴先生及男主角甄子丹先生暢談是次合作理念、目標、詳情以及宣布將於11月26日於昂坪市集推出全球首個「葉問體驗館」。而商務及經濟發展局局長蘇錦樑先生及香港旅遊發展局總幹事劉鎮漢先生更現身支持旅遊業的持續創新發展。請即按圖欣賞記者會當日的精彩片段。

昂坪360首次與本地電影導演,有「史力加之父」之稱的許誠毅先生攜手合作,將其籌備 6 年的最新力作《捉妖記》的主角「胡巴」活現於昂坪纜車及昂坪市集,並舉辦連串精彩活動。昂坪360董事總經理關敏怡博士、《捉妖記》導演許誠毅先生及女主角吳君如小姐更出席「昂坪360 x 捉妖記」的啟動禮並為「胡巴纜車」揭幕。請即按圖欣賞活動的精彩片段。

兩個以電影為主題的新設施「360舞臺」及「360動感影院」於2014年8月正式於昂坪360登場,這是香港首個旅遊與電影結合的項目。請即按圖欣賞活動開幕典禮的精彩片段。

水晶車首航派對

2009年4月4日

由昂坪360及雅虎香港聯合舉辦的水晶車首航派對於4 月4日已圓滿舉行,反應十分熱烈!當日邀請了約一百名雅虎bloggers 優先乘搭水晶車,並參加於昂坪膳坊舉行的迷你派對。水晶車的精彩之旅為不少 bloggers 帶來刺激新體驗,請按影片收聽bloggers 與您分享他們的親身感受!

點擊 即可把你喜愛的大嶼山景點加入行程,立即開始計劃你的旅程!