BOOK NOW

360 Annual Pass

Enjoy year-round adventures and all-inclusive cable car rides with 360 Annual Pass!

With an Ngong Ping 360 Annual Pass you can enjoy cable car rides all year round. Watch the seasons change on beautiful Lantau Island and experience new shows, festive events, shopping and dining at Ngong Ping Village. Get your 360 Annual Pass now and have adventures all year round!

Fee

$550 per year 

Exciting Offers for 360 Annual Pass Holders

Cable car rides all year round

Enjoy 365 days of unlimited Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car rides (Standard Cabin)

Fast access to boarding area

Save ticket-queuing time and proceed directly to the boarding area.

Exclusive upgrade offer

Upgrade to the Crystal Cabin round trip for HK$55; or the Sky-Land-Sea Day Pass / 360 Fun Pass for HK$90 (for use on the day of travel)

Shopping discount

Special discounts at Ngong Ping 360 souvenir shops and selected tenants at Ngong Ping Village

"360 Annual Pass" purchased at the full price of $450 with expiry dates within 2017 will be extended by 6 months. (The extended validity is not applicable to “360 Annual Pass” redeemed at $100 with a discount card after the resumption of cable car service in June 2017, or the “Ngong Ping 360 Pass” purchased at $185 through the joint promotion with MTR Club.) For example, your “360 Annual Pass” printed with the expiry date 9 Nov 2017 will be extended to 9 May 2018.

Terms and Conditions for Online Reservation of “360 Annual Pass”
  1. Applicants can reserve and pay for the “360 Annual Pass” via the Ngong Ping 360 online booking system. Upon completion of the online reservation, applicants must bring with them the letter of confirmation to pick up the “360 Annual Pass” from the designated counter at the Ngong Ping 360 Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal within 30 days after online reservation. Should applicants fail to pick up their “360 Annual Pass” within 30 days after online reservation, Ngong Ping 360 reserves the right to cancel the application without refunding. The “360 Annual Pass” is valid for 365 days from the first day of collecting the Pass.
  2. Current holders of the "360 Annual Pass" can apply to renew their pass via the Ngong Ping 360 online booking system from 30 days before the expiry date. Upon completion of renewal payment, the validity of the new "360 Annual Pass" will be extended for 365 days from the original expiry date of the existing "360 Annual Pass".  For example, if the original expiry date is 9 November 2018, the new expiry date will be extended to 9 November 2019. Renewal applicants must bring with them the letter of confirmation to pick up the new “360 Annual Pass” from the designated counter at the Ngong Ping Cable Car Terminal within 30 days after online renewal. Should applicants fail to pick up their “360 Annual Pass” within 30 days after online renewal, Ngong Ping 360 reserves the right to cancel the application without refunding.
  3. Current holders of the “360 Annual Pass” who wish to apply for renewal after the expiry date must process their application at the designated counters at Ngong Ping Cable Car Terminal. The reservation system at the Ngong Ping 360 website is not able to process renewal application for expired “360 Annual Pass”. The application form for the “360 Annual Pass” can be downloaded here.
Terms and Conditions

Part A

  1. The Pass holder must present The Pass at gate turnstiles toboard the cable car (standard cabin). In the event of dispute, the decision of Ngong Ping 360 Limited (“NP360”) will be final.
  2. The Pass holder can enjoy the unlimited ride and special discounts for 365 days from the day of application. Unlimited ride and special discounts for Pass holder are not applicable on servicing day, during private functions and special promotions / events.
  3. The Pass holder can upgrade to the Crystal Cabin or other packages at an exclusive upgrade price on the date of travel upon presentation of the Pass at NP360 ticketing offices. Guest should keep the receipt and wristband for upgrade to Crystal Cabin.

Part B

  1. The Pass is non-transferable, non-resellable, non-changeable, nonrefundable and void if altered or damaged.
  2. NP360 reserves the right to verify the Pass holder’s identification and to confiscate the Pass in case of misuse.
  3. Loss of the 360 Annual Pass should be reported to Ngong Ping 360 immediately. We may issue a replacement pass at HK$50. The replaced pass will have the same validity as the lost or damaged one.
  4. All guests have to comply with all the NP360 cable car bylaws and safety rules, which are posted at the ticketing offices of NP360.
  5. NP360 reserves the right to revoke and / or retain The Pass without refund or compensation:
    • If the holder violates or fails to comply with any of the rules and regulations of NP360;
    • For unsafe, illegal or offensive behavior and/or failure to cooperate and to follow the instructions given by NP360 staff; or
    • In any circumstances that NP360 sees necessary.
  6. The Terms and Conditions are subject to the interpretation of NP360 which shall be final and conclusive. In the event of disputes, NP360 reserves the right to make final judgment in respect of the Pass.
Privacy Statement
  1. When the applicant applies for “360 Annual Pass”, Ngong Ping 360 Limited would collect and store the personal information, including the name, sex, age, contact number, e-mail, and correspondence address. The collected and stored personal information will be used for application verification and pass holder identification purposes.
  2. Collected personal information will be used by Ngong Ping 360 Limited to:
    • Verify the application of the “360 Annual Pass”
    • Verify the identity of the pass holder
    • Contact the applicant and / or to communicate “360 Annual Pass” related information;
  3. The applicant agrees to receive promotional materials from Ngong Ping 360 in the future, the applicant agrees that his/her personal information may be used and / or stored for use in future Ngong Ping 360 promotions. Ngong Ping 360 Limited can also use such information in accordance with its privacy policy, which include but is not limited to the following purposes:
    • To process your request for any products or services offered by Ngong Ping 360 Limited
    • To fulfil requests submitted by you, whether via the online platform, the mobile phone platform, over the telephone, or through other means
    • To notify you of service updates, suspension or changes of Ngong Ping 360 Limited’s products or services
    • To notify you of price adjustment of Ngong Ping 360 Limited’s products or services
    • For marketing and promoting the following products and services (from which Ngong Ping 360 Limited may or may not be remunerated):
      • All products or services provided by Ngong Ping 360 Limited including cable car tickets, “360 Annual Pass”, other packages, 360 Holidays Guided Tours, attractions at Ngong Ping Village, Ngong Ping 360 retail shops at the Tung Chung and Ngong Ping cable car terminal, and Ngong Ping Village 
      • Events, entertainment and festive decorations at Ngong Ping
      • Latest promotion offers, discounts and product information offered by Ngong Ping 360 Limited
      • Service enhancement or system upgrade offered by Ngong Ping 360 Limited
      • Products and services offered by Ngong Ping 360 Limited’stenants
      • Products and services jointly offered by Ngong Ping 360 Limited and Ngong Ping 360 Limited’s business partners including but not limited to the following:
        • Travel and leisure services, including hotel packages, airlines,shopping malls, and travelling products such as other theme parks and other attractions.
        • Third party rewards, loyalty and privileges programme providers
        • Travel, tour and accommodation services
        • Financial, insurance, credit card, banking, foreign exchange and other related services and products
    • Unless explicitly specified in this Private Policy Statement, Ngong Ping 360 Limited shall keep all personal information of applicant held by the Company confidential and shall not disclose any of this personal information. However, Ngong Ping 360 Limited will request the Applicant to provide all necessary personal information, such that the company can verify the accuracy of the Applicant’s personal information. Under special circumstances, Ngong Ping 360 Limited may disclose, request or transfer the personal information of applicant to the following parties (whether they are in Hong Kong or outside of Hong Kong: (a) any regulatory or government institutions; and (b) any persons that Ngong Ping 360 Limited considers necessary to disclose, request or transfer the Applicant’s personal information to achieve the above mentioned purposes.
  4. In accordance with the Hong Kong Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, the Applicant has the right to verify whether Ngong Ping 360 Limited has held his / her personal information, and to request correction of any inaccurate personal information. All such correction or verification must be applied in writing, and mailed to the Marketing Section of Ngong Ping 360 Limited at 11 Tat Tung Road, Lantau.
  5. For the full details of the privacy statement of Ngong Ping 360 Limited, please click here to see our Personal Privacy Statement.

For enquiries and ticketing, please contact Guest Services Hotline of Ngong Ping 360 at (852) 3666 0606.

Simply add your favorite attractions by clicking to start planning your trip!

360全年通 全年暢搭纜車

360全年通持卡人可全年暢搭昂坪纜車,盡覽四季景色;玩遍上天下地,投入停不了的節慶盛事;無論吃喝玩樂,每次都有新驚喜,精彩享樂無限延續!立即到購買360全年通,踏上精彩無限的旅程!

費用

每年$550  

360全年通尊享優惠

全年暢搭纜車

無限次乘搭昂坪纜車(標準車廂)

直達登車區

節省排隊換票時間,快速登車

獨家升級優惠

HK$55可升級至水晶車廂來回票一張;或加HK$90升級至「360海陸空全日通」或「360娛樂套票」(於遊覽當日內升級及使用)

商店折扣優惠

於昂坪360紀念品店及昂坪市集精選商店尊享折扣優惠

所有以正價HK$450 發售而有效期於2017年內完結之 「360全年通」,有效期完結日期將可免費獲延長6個月。(不適用於2017年6月纜車服務重開後憑特惠卡以HK$100 換購之「360全年通」,或憑港鐵友禮會聯營優惠以HK$185 購買之「昂坪 360 Pass」。)例如,原本有效期完結日期為2017年11月9日,新有效期完結日期則會被延長至2018年5月9日。

網上訂購360全年通之條款及細則
  1. 申請人可於昂坪360網站訂票系統預訂「360全年通」及付款。完成網上預訂後,必須於30天內憑預訂確認書親臨昂坪360東涌纜車站指定櫃位領取「360全年通」。如未能30天內領取「360全年通」,昂坪360保留取消有關申請並不予退款之權利。「360全年通」將由領取「360全年通」首天起計365天有效。
  2. 現有的「360全年通」持卡人可於有效期完結前30天內,於昂坪360網站訂票系統申請續證,完成付款後,「360全年通」之有效期完結日期將由原定之期限起計延長365天,例如,原本有效期完結日期為2018年11月9日,新有效期完結日期則會被延長至2019年11月9日。「360全年通」持有人必須於30天內憑預訂確認書親臨昂坪360纜車站指定櫃位領取新一年之「360全年通」。如未能30天內領取「360全年通」,昂坪360保留取消有關申請並不予退款之權利。
  3. 現有的「360全年通」持卡人如欲於有效期完結日期後申請續證,必須親臨昂坪360纜車站指定櫃位辦理,昂坪360網站訂票系統將不能處理已逾期之「360全年通」續證申請。可按此下載「360全年通」申請表
條款及細則

甲部

  1. 「360全年通」持卡人必須憑證入閘乘坐纜車(標準車廂)。如有任何爭議,將以昂坪360有限公司(“昂坪360”)之決定為準。
  2. 「360全年通」持卡人可於申請日期計365天,於昂坪360的正常開放時間內無限次使用,纜車保養及維修日,私人場合及須另付費用的特備節目除外。
  3. 「360全年通」持卡人於昂坪360售票處出示全年通,可以優惠價升級至水晶車來回車票或其他套票(當天有效)。須保留收據及手帶以作為升級至水晶車之憑証。詳情請向昂坪360職員查詢。

乙部

  1. 「360全年通」不可轉讓他人使用、轉售、退換或退款,如有塗改或損毀將會作廢。
  2. 昂坪360保留查核「360全年通」持有人身份證明文件的權利。如有違者,昂坪360有權沒收「360全年通」。
  3. 若遺失「360全年通」,請立即通知我們。「360全年通」如有遺失或損毀,補領手續費為每張HK$50元。補領「360全年通」之有效日期與遺失或損毀之「360全年通」相同。
  4. 所有乘坐纜車人士須遵守昂坪360售票處所示附例及安全規則。
  5. 本公司有權隨時於下列情況取消及/或沒收「360全年通」而毋須退款或作出任何賠償:
    • 持有人違反或不遵守昂坪360規則及/或此等條款及細則;
    • 持有人作出危險、違法、無禮的行為,拒絕及不遵從昂坪360員工的指示;或
    • 本公司認為情況所需。
  6. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與「360全年通」有關任何問題之最終決定權。
私隱政策聲明
  1. 申請人於申請「360全年通」時,昂坪360有限公司將收集包括申請人姓名、性別、年齡、聯絡電話、電郵及通訊地址等個人資料,而所收集及儲存的個人資料將用於審核「360全年通」申請及核實持卡人身份。
  2. 昂坪360有限公司將把收集之個人資料使用於:
    • 審核「360全年通」申請
    • 核實持卡人的身份
    • 聯絡申請人與「360全年通」有關的資料;
  3. 凡申請人同意接受昂坪360日後的優惠及推廣資訊,即表示申請人同意其個人資料可能(在以下形式)被使用及/或儲存作有關將來昂坪360推廣活動。昂坪360有限公司亦可按照其私隱政策使用該等資料,包括但不只限於以下各項之目的:
    • 處理閣下提交關於昂坪360產品或服務的請求
    • 執行閣下透過網上平台、流動手機平台、電話或其他方式所提交的請求
    • 通知閣下有關昂坪360產品或服務的更新、暫停或變動
    • 通知閣下有關昂坪360產品或服務之價格調整
    • 營銷、推廣以下昂坪360之產品及服務(昂坪360或會因此而得到報酬):
      • 所有昂坪360的產品及服務,包括纜車門票、「360全年通」、其他套票、360 假期導賞團、昂坪360景點門票、昂坪360 東涌纜車站或昂坪纜車站及昂坪市集之零售店
      • 昂坪360所舉辦之活動、娛樂節目及節日佈置
      • 昂坪360的最新優惠,折扣及產品資訊
      • 昂坪360服務或系統升級通知
      • 昂坪360商戶之產品及服務
      • 由昂坪360有限公司及其商業合作夥伴提供的產品及服務,包括但不只限於以下各項
      • 旅遊及消閒服務(包括由酒店、航空公司、商場、主題公園或其他旅遊景點提供的旅遊產品)
      • 第三方的獎賞、客戶忠誠計劃及其他會員優惠計劃提供者
      • 旅遊、旅行團及住宿服務
      • 金融、保險、信用卡、銀行、外幣兌換或其他有關的產品及服務
    • 除已在本私隱政策聲明中明確指出的情況外,昂坪360有限公司將對所持有的申請人個人資料保密並絕不披露所持有的申請人個人資料,但昂坪360有限公司將要求申請人提供所有必需的個人資料,以確認申請人個人資料的準確性。在特殊情況下,昂坪360有限公司可能向以下單位(無論於香港境內或境外)透露、索取或轉移申請人的個人資料:(a)任何監管或政府機構;及(b)昂坪360有限公司認為必須向其透露、索取或轉移申請人的個人資料以達至上述的目的之任何人。
  4. 根據香港法例之個人資料(私隱)條例,申請人有權查明昂坪360有限公司是否持有其個人資料,並對不準確的個人資料作出更正。所有該更正或查證要求均須以書面提出,並郵寄至香港大嶼山東涌達東路11號昂坪360有限公司市務部收。
  5. 有關昂坪360有限公司詳細之私隱聲明,請按此參閱。

如有查詢及票務問題,請致電賓客服務熱線 (852) 3666 0606。

點擊 即可把你喜愛的大嶼山景點加入行程,立即開始計劃你的旅程!