Conditions Of Use
Ngong Ping 360 Limited provides this web site subject to the following conditions. If you visit the Ngong Ping 360 Limited web site you accept these conditions. Please read them carefully.
 
Privacy
Our Privacy Policy governs certain aspects of your visit to this web site and should be read in conjunction with this Conditions Of Use document.
 
Copyright And Trademarks
Our Copyright statement governs certain aspects of your visit to this web site and should be read in conjunction with this Conditions Of Use document.
 
License and Site Access
Ngong Ping 360 Limited grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent of Ngong Ping 360 Limited . This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written consent of Ngong Ping 360 Limited. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents or any derivative use of this site or its contents.
– Robots and Screen Capture: You may not use data mining, robots, screen capture, or similar data gathering and extraction tools on this site, except with our express written consent. We do allow the limited use of robots and crawlers from certain search engines.
– Framing: You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of Ngong Ping 360 Limited without express written consent.
– Meta Tags: You may not use any meta tags or any other “hidden text” utilizing Ngong Ping 360 Limited’s name or trademarks without the express written consent of Ngong Ping 360 Limited . Any unauthorised use terminates the permission or license granted by Ngong Ping 360 Limited.
– Linking to Ngong Ping 360 Limited: You are granted a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive right to create a hyperlink to the Ngong Ping 360 Limited web site so long as the link does not portray Ngong Ping 360 Limited or its services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. You may not use any Ngong Ping 360 logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without our express written permission.
 
Disclaimer of Warranties and Limitation of Liability
This site is provided by Ngong Ping 360 Limited on an “as is” and “as available” basis. Ngong Ping 360 Limited makes no representations or warranties of any kind express or implied, as to the operation of this site or the information, content, or materials included on this site. You expressly agree that your use of this site is at your sole risk. Ngong Ping 360 Limited reserves the right to withdraw or delete any information from this site at any time in its discretion.
To the full extent permissible by applicable law, Ngong Ping 360 Limited disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. Ngong Ping 360 Limited does not warrant that this site, its servers, or email sent from Ngong Ping 360 Limited are free of viruses or other harmful components. Ngong Ping 360 Limited will not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of this site, including, but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages.
Certain laws do not allow limitations on implied warranties or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages. If these laws apply to you, some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions, or limitations may not apply to you, and you might have additional rights.
 
Site Policies, Modification, and Severability
We reserve the right to make changes to our site, policies, and these Conditions of Use at any time. If any of these conditions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.

Simply add your favorite attractions by clicking to start planning your trip!

使用條件
昂坪360有限公司根據以下使用條件,向閣下提供網站服務。 若閣下接受這些使用條件,可登入網站瀏覽。請閣下細閱以下資料。
 
私隱條例
閣下瀏覽本網站時,某些內容受到本公司私隱條例規管,故此,閣下應一併參閱本公司的私隱條例及使用條款
 
版權及商標
閣下瀏覽本網站時,某些內容受本公司版權聲明規管,故此,閣下應一併參閱本公司的版權聲明及使用條款
 
許可證及網站登入
昂坪360有限公司授予閣下有權限的許可證,讓閣下登入瀏覽及使用網站。除非經昂坪360有限公司書面同意,閣下不可下載(網頁緩存不算)或更改本網站或任何部份。本網站或任何部份均不可翻版、複製、抄襲、出售,轉售或登入瀏覽;亦不可擅自採用本網站的內容及任何部份作商業用途。有關許可證的權限不包括本網站或其內容的轉售或用作商業用途,也不包括本網站或其內容的任何衍生用途。
–網絡尋檢及屏幕擷取: 除非經昂坪360有限公司書面同意,否則閣下不可在本網站使用數據開採、網絡尋檢、屏幕擷取或類似的數據收集及取用程式。本公司只允許有限度使用特定網絡搜尋器中的網絡尋檢及網頁抓取程式。
–網頁邊框: 除非經昂坪360有限公司書面同意,否則閣下不可使用網頁邊框程式擷取本網站內任何商標、徽標圖形或其他具有知識產權的資訊(包括:圖像、文字、頁面設計或形式)。
–元標示:除非經昂坪360有限公司書面同意,否則閣下不可將昂坪360有限公司之名字或商標當作元標示或任何其他隱藏文本使用。任何未經授權之使用,會導致本公司終止閣下的使用權或許可證。
–網頁連結:閣下有權建立超連結至本公司網頁,但這種權利由昂坪360有限公司授予,並屬於有限度、可取消及非專有的。閣下亦應確保在連結過程中,不會對本公司或由本公司提供的服務作出錯誤、誤導、貶損或攻擊性的描述及評論。此外,除非經昂坪360有限公司書面同意,否則閣下不可在超連結中使用本公司的圖像或商標。
 
豁免擔保及有限責任
昂坪360有限公司依據「現況」及「現有」為基礎提供本網站的服務。使用本服務之風險由閣下個人承擔。昂坪360有限公司對網站的運作及網站內任何的資訊、內容、資料、或任何明示或隱含陳述,均不會作出保證。本公司有斟酌權,可於任何時間撤回或刪除本網站內的任何資訊。
在法例許可範圍內,昂坪360有限公司豁免所有明示或暗示保證,包括但不限於有關可銷售及適用於特殊用途的暗示保證 。
昂坪360有限公司不可擔保本網站及其侍服器、或由本公司發送的電郵能完全不含病毒或其他有害成分。本公司對於閣下因使用本網站而引起的任何形式的損失(包括但不限於直接、間接、事故性、懲罰性及衍生性損失),不會負任何責任。
即使個別條款中已列明暗示保證的責任規限,或對某種損害不會承擔責任或只作出有限責任,這些條款或不獲法庭承認。在此情況下,以上所提部份或所有的責任豁免、排拒或責任規限條款可能不適用於閣下,閣下或可享有額外的權利。
 
網站政策、更改及可分割性
本公司有權隨時更改本網站的政策、使用條款及條件和內容。倘若有任何條款或條件被認定為無效、無用或不可執行,並不影響其他條款或條件的效力及其執行情況。

點擊 即可把你喜愛的大嶼山景點加入行程,立即開始計劃你的旅程!