Ngong Ping 360 x Citygate Outlets Rewards

The world's 10 best cable cars experience and the largest premium outlet mall in Hong Kong - Lantau has it all!

During the promotional period, Single/Round Trip Ngong Ping Cable Car passengers are also entitled to a HK$100 Citygate Outlets Shopping Voucher* upon presentation of a validated cable car ticket stub or digital ticket at Citygate Outlets’ Customer Service Counter. This offer is valid for both Standard and Crystal Cabins.

Citygate Outlets shoppers with same-day spending HK$100 or above can get a 12% discount on Ngong Ping Cable Car tickets *. This offer is valid within 2 weeks after purchase and applicable to both Standard and Crystal Cabins. 

Promotional Period: 21 September 31 December 2018.

*Terms and conditions apply. Offers valid while stocks last.

Terms & Conditions:

Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car Ticket 12% Discount Redemption

  1. From 21 September to 31 December 2018, shoppers spending HK$100 or above in a single day are entitled to redeem a 12% discount on Single/ Round Trip Ngong Ping Cable Car  tickets within 2 weeks. Offer is valid for Standard and Crystal Cabins. Each shopper is entitled to one redemption per day regardless of the amount spent (with the exception of scheduled maintenance days. For the dates of maintenance days, please refer to the official website of Ngong Ping 360: www.np360.com.hk).
  2. Gift redemptions must be made in person, with validated original receipts, at the Customer Service Counter located on the Ground Floor of Citygate Outlets on the same day of spending. All receipts will be stamped for administrative purposes. Customers are also required to present the verified and stamped receipts at the Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal or Ngong Ping Cable Car Terminal within 2 weeks during ticket purchase in order to enjoy the offer.
  3. Each set of valid receipt(s) can be used for a discount on a maximum of 10 tickets.
  4. All tickets are only valid on the day of purchase at the Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal or Ngong Ping Cable Car Terminal.
  5. Tickets purchased under this offer are non-transferrable, non-exchangeable and non-refundable.
  6. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts or promotional offers of Ngong Ping 360.
  7. This offer is only available for on-site purchase at the Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal or Ngong Ping Cable Car Terminal. The offer is not available through the online booking system, travel agents or other sales locations other than Ngong Ping 360 cable car terminals.
  8. The service hours of Ngong Ping 360 cable car are subject to change due to inclement weather or other special circumstances. Please visit the website of Ngong Ping 360 for the most updated information before departure.

HK$100 Citygate Outlets Shopping Voucher Redemption: 

  1. From 21 September to 31 December 2018, Single/ Round Trip Ngong Ping Cable Car passengers are entitled to redeem a HK$100 Citygate Outlets Shopping Voucher at Citygate Outlets Outlets (to be used for a single transaction with any purchase of HK$3,000 or above at participating shops of Citygate Outlets) upon presentation of a validated Ngong Ping Cable Car ticket stub or digital ticket at Citygate Outlets’ Customer Service Counter. Offer is valid for Standard and Crystal Cabins. Each passenger is entitled to one redemption per day.
  2. Gift redemption must be made in person, with a validated Ngong Ping Cable Car ticket stub or digital ticket showing a unique barcode, at the Customer Service Counter located on the Ground Floor of Citygate Outlets. All digital cable car ticket serial numbers will be recorded for administrative purposes.

General Terms & Conditions: 

  1. Supply of the gifts is limited and available only while stocks last.
  2. Spending must be via electronic payment (credit card or EPS), and each transaction must be for HK$100 or above. Receipts must be presented and verified on the day of purchase at Citygate Outlets’ Customer Service Counter, and presented within 2 weeks at the Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal or Ngong Ping Cable Car Terminal for purchasing tickets.
  3. Transactions made at banks, car parks, Exchange Express, China Coach services, lockers, Novotel Citygate Hotel, Fortress, TaSTe and value-adding Octopus receipts are excluded.
  4. Each validated receipt or Ngong Ping Cable Car ticket can only be used once. Reprinted, photocopied or handwritten receipts will not be accepted. Shoppers must present the original receipts and their corresponding electronic payment slips (credit card or EPS counterfoils) to enjoy the offer. Transactions via cash or Octopus are not accepted.
  5. In the interest of fairness, employees of Citygate Outlets tenants and Swire Properties Management Limited are not eligible to participate in the registration for this promotional programme.
  6. Gifts or services cannot be refunded, exchanged for cash, other products or discounts or other considerations.
  7. Ngong Ping 360 Limited and Swire Properties Management Limited are not the supplier of the prize and shall have no legal liability relating to any aspect of the product, including but not limited to the quality of the prize.
  8. Ngong Ping 360 Limited and Swire Properties Management Limited shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury which is suffered or sustained, as a result of taking or using any of the gifts.
  9. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  10. Ngong Ping 360 Limited and Swire Properties Management Limited reserve the right to modify these Terms and Conditions without prior notice. Should any disputes arise, the decision of Ngong Ping 360 Limited and Swire Properties Management Limited shall be final.

© Ngong Ping 360 Limited and Swire Properties Management Limited

Simply add your favorite attractions by clicking to start planning your trip!

昂坪360 x 東薈城名店倉聯手推出優惠獎賞

世界十大最佳纜車體驗,全港最大的名店折扣商場,盡在大嶼山!

推廣期間,昂坪纜車乘客只須在東薈城名店倉客戶服務中心出示即日單程/來回昂坪纜車門票票尾或電子票,即可換領HK$100東薈城名店倉購物禮券一張

東薈城名店倉顧客凡於場內以電子貨幣(信用卡或易辦事)同日消費滿HK$100,兩星期內可享單次單程/來回昂坪纜車門票88折優惠。優惠適用於標準及水晶車廂。

推廣期: 即日起至20181231  

*優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。數量有限,送完即止。

條款及細則:

 單程/來回昂坪纜車門票88折優惠換領:  

  1. 由2018年9月21日至12月31日,顧客凡於東薈城名店倉以電子貨幣 (信用卡或易辦事) 同日消費滿港幣100元或以上,兩星期內可享單次單程/來回昂坪纜車門票88折優惠。優惠適用於標準及水晶車廂。每人每日最多只可換領此禮遇一次(優惠不適用於已編定之纜車保養及維修日,有關保養及維修日之日期請參閱昂坪360網頁:www.np360.com.hk)。
  2. 顧客須於消費當日前往東薈城名店倉地下客戶服務中心登記,出示合乎消費要求之即日收據正本,方可換領優惠。有關收據會被蓋印以作核實。顧客須於兩星期內於昂坪360東涌纜車站或昂坪纜車站售票處購票時出示該有效蓋印收據,方可享優惠。
  3. 每張(組)有效收據可購買折扣門票最多10張。
  4. 所有門票只限於昂坪360東涌纜車站或昂坪纜車站售票處購買當天使用,逾期無效。
  5. 在此優惠下,賓客已購買之任何門票均不可轉讓、更換或退款。
  6. 此優惠不得與昂坪360其他折扣或推廣優惠一併使用。
  7. 此優惠只適用於昂坪360東涌纜車站或昂坪纜車站售票處即場購票,並不適用於網上、旅行社或昂坪360纜車站售票處以外之任何售票地點。
  8. 昂坪360纜車之開放時間或服務有機會因天氣或其他特別情況而有所更改,請賓客於出發前瀏覽昂坪360網頁查詢最新資訊。

HK$100東薈城名店倉購物禮券: 

  1. 由2018年9月21日至12月31日,昂坪纜車乘客凡於東薈城名店倉客戶服務中心出示即日單程/來回昂坪纜車門票票尾或電子票,即可換領HK$100東薈城名店倉購物禮券一張,於東薈城名店倉指定商戶單次消費滿港幣3,000元或以上方可使用。優惠適用於標準及水晶車廂。每人每日最多只可換領此禮遇一次。
  2. 顧客須前往東薈城名店倉地下客戶服務中心登記,出示印有有效車票條碼之合資格昂坪纜車門票票尾正本或電子票,方可換領優惠。有關車票編號會被記錄,車票亦會被蓋印以作核實。

一般條款及細則: 

  1. 換領禮品數量名額有限,送完即止。
  2. 換領須以電子貨幣消費(信用卡或易辦事),毎張收據須滿港幣100元或以上,並須在消費當日於東薈城名店倉地下客戶服務中心出示以作登記,及於消費當日起兩星期內於昂坪360東涌纜車站或昂坪纜車站售票處出示有關收據購票,逾期無效。
  3. 銀行、停車場、匯通找換、過境巴士、儲物櫃、諾富特東薈城酒店、豐澤電器、TaSTe及八達通增值之消費單據恕不接受。
  4. 每張有效單據或昂坪纜車門票只可使用一次,任何重印、影印副本或手寫收據恕不接受。顧客必須出示即日機印單據之正本及由顧客本人簽賬之相關電子貨幣存根(信用卡或易辦事收據正本) 。所有現金或八達通付款收據恕不接受。
  5. 東薈城名店倉商舖職員及太古地產管理有限公司的員工不得參與登記是次推廣活動,以示公允。
  6. 所有已換領的禮品或服務均不設退換,亦不可兌換為現金、其他禮物或服務。
  7. 禮品或服務並非由昂坪360有限公司及太古地產管理有限公司提供。因此,昂坪360有限公司及太古地產管理有限公司就有關獎品(包括但不限於其質素)毋須負上任何法律責任。
  8. 因使用禮品(包括但不限於直接或間接)而造成的損失、破壞、或人身傷害,昂坪360有限公司及太古地產管理有限公司概不負責。
  9. 本條款及細則之中、英文版如有任何差別,一概以英文版為準。
  10. 昂坪360有限公司及太古地產管理有限公司保留修改條款及細則之權利,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,昂坪360有限公司及太古地產管理有限公司將保留最終決定權。

© 昂坪360有限公司 及 太古地產管理有限公司

點擊 即可把你喜愛的大嶼山景點加入行程,立即開始計劃你的旅程!