Ngong Ping 360‧sky100:
Day & Night Package

Book now

Purchase the Ngong Ping 360 ‧ sky100: Day & Night Package at HKD285 to enjoy 32% off

Ngong Ping 360 and sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck are joining up to launch the Ngong Ping 360 ‧ sky100: Day & Night Package. Available at a discount of 32% off, the package offers superb value for a flexible weekend getaway that covers both downtown Hong Kong and the countryside – perfect for planning a romantic date, a photo adventure, or a cultural excursion within the same day or over two days.

During the promotion period, guests who have purchased a Ngong Ping 360 round trip cable car ticket (Standard Cabin) at its regular price can upgrade to the Ngong Ping 360 ‧ sky100: Day & Night Package at $501&2. For increased flexibility to visit two iconic attractions of Hong Kong, the Ngong Ping 360 and sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck tickets included in the package can be used within 7 days of redemption.

ADULT CHILD* (AGED 3-11)
Round Trip Cable Car Ticket (Standard Cabin) & Admission at sky100

$285

$158

Infants aged 0 to 2 travel free.

* According to the Tung Chung Cable Car Bylaw, children under the age of 12 must be accompanied by a person aged 15 or above to board the cable car. Guests may be required to present their proof of age at the request of our staff.

Promotion period: 20 May – 15 December 2019

Ticketing: Tickets are available at the ticketing office of Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal of Ngong Ping 360, the official website of Ngong Ping 360, the 1/F Ticket Centre of sky100 and the official website of sky100.

Recommended itineraries for weekend getaways: cultural excursion, romantic date, photo adventure

Cultural excursion

Perfect for guests who enjoy unwinding over the weekend. After waking up late in the morning, proceed to Ngong Ping Village for a Hong Kong style afternoon tea. Tour around the Big Buddha and Po Lin Monastery to appreciate the century-old architecture and Buddhist culture of the tranquil side of Hong Kong. For your evening, visit sky100 to learn more about the history of Hong Kong through “sky100’s Tales of Hong Kong”, a 28-metre-long multimedia story wall that showcases local tales and anecdotes.

Romantic date

Impress your date with great planning and romantic ambiance. Select a restaurant from Ngong Ping Village to show how well you know his / her preference. Have a tête-à-tête on your return cable car trip with the romantic sunset as your backdrop. Round up your perfect date with the amazing night views of Hong Kong at sky100. The thoughtful date will delight your other half for years to come!

Photo adventure around Hong Kong

You’ll be completely drawn by the stunning views of Lantau on your Ngong Ping Cable Car ride. Schedule your return trip around sunset to watch the surreal colours of the sky during golden hour. In the evening, visit sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck to look at the dazzling nightscape of Victoria Harbour at 393m above sea level. The light show “Love is in the sky” awaits! These amazing views will make the perfect photo adventure complete!

Treat yourself to the most beautiful views of downtown Hong Kong and its tranquil countryside with the package!

After 2:30 pm – to Ngong Ping 360

Embark on a sky-land-sea experience in the countryside of Lantau

Famed as a top 10 world’s most amazing cable car experience, the 25-minute Ngong Ping Cable Car ride is a great start to your perfect trip around Hong Kong. The views of Lantau are especially mesmerising at sunset. Enjoy the Chinese architecture and landscaped gardens of Ngong Ping Village, which are harmoniously integrated into the scenic views of Ngong Ping. Nearby attractions such as the Big Buddha and Tai O Fishing Village are also not to be missed!

 

After 6:00 pm – next stop: sky100

Unparalleled views of downtown Hong Kong from high up

Hong Kong’s fastest double-deck high-speed elevators can take you up to sky100 – the 100th floor of International Commerce Centre – in just 60 seconds. Discover the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong and its famous Victoria Harbour at night from the tallest observation point in the city!


1 Regular priced Ngong Ping 360 round trip cable car ticket (Standard Cabin) can be upgraded to the Ngong Ping 360 ‧ sky100: Day & Night Package for HK$50 (adult) or HK$48 (child).

2The package comprises ONE Ngong Ping 360 round trip cable car ticket (Standard Cabin) and ONE sky100 standard ticket. The Ngong Ping 360 round trip cable car ticket (Standard Cabin) is only applicable for travelling after 2:30 pm, and the sky100 standard ticket is only valid for admission after 6:00 pm.

Terms and Conditions for the “Ngong Ping 360 ‧ sky100: Day & Night Package​

  1. The “Ngong Ping 360 ‧ sky100 Day & Night” Package (“the package”)promotion period is from 20 May to 15 December 2019 (“the promotion period”). Package selling period at the ticketing office of the Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal of Ngong Ping 360 and the official website of Ngong Ping 360 is from 20 May to 15 December 2019, at the 1/F Ticket Centre of the sky100 HK observation deck is from 20 May 2019 to 14 December 2019, and at the official website of sky100 is from 20 May 2019 to 6 November 2019. The redeemed package is valid for seven days after the date of redemption. The package must be redeemed and used on or before 15 December 2019 (expired packages are not accepted).
  2. Guests must redeem and use the package during the promotion period. Redeemed tickets must be used at Ngong Ping 360 after 2:30 pm and at sky100 after 6 pm, during the designated opening hours of the attractions. The opening hours of Ngong Ping 360 and sky100 are subject to change, and the attractions are subject to partial opening, due to inclement weather, special events or other special circumstances. The package cannot be used during special timeslots or special events (such as firework show) which require additional fees at Ngong Ping 360 and sky100. Please visit the websites of Ngong Ping 360 and sky100 for information on opening hours and other information for updated information before departure.
  3. Guests who have purchased the package from the official websites of Ngong Ping 360 and sky100 must redeem their tickets on the designated travelling date with their confirmation e-mail. The package comes with ONE round trip cable car ticket (standard cabin) for Ngong Ping 360 and a standard ticket for sky100. For packages purchased from the official website of Ngong Ping 360, the round trip cable car ticket (standard cabin) for travelling on the same date and a voucher for redeeming a standard ticket of sky100 must be redeemed at the ticketing office of the Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal of Ngong Ping 360. For packages purchased from the official website of sky100, the standard sky100 ticket for travelling on the same date and a voucher for redeeming a round trip cable car ticket (standard cabin) must be redeemed at the 1/F Ticket Centre of sky100. Tickets can only be validated on the date of travelling. Advance ticket validation is not available.  The redeemed ticket must be used on the day of redemption. The redemption voucher must be redeemed and used within seven days of the issue date. Expired tickets and vouchers are not accepted.
  4. Guests purchasing their packages from the official website of Ngong Ping 360 must select a date and a designated time for visiting Ngong Ping 360. Changes to or cancellation of the travelling date and time will not be entertained once they have been confirmed.
  5. Guests who have reserved their packages must arrive at the Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal at least 15 minutes before their designated travelling time on their selected travelling date to redeem their packages. Late comers are required to wait for our staff’s arrangement and board the cable car in the next available time slot.
  6. The Child fare is only applicable to guests aged 3 to 11. Guests are required to present their valid proofs of identity, as proof of age at ticket redemption.
  7. Guests under the age of 11 must be accompanied by an adult with a valid ticket to board a Ngong Ping cable car and to enter sky100. Guests may be required to present proof of age by our staff.
  8. Packages, tickets and redemption vouchers are non-changeable, non-transferrable, and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products or services. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offers.
  9. Expired, damaged, defaced or photocopies of tickets and vouchers are not accepted. No replacement will be issued for loss of tickets.
  10. Guests must comply with the Tung Chung Cable Car Bylaw of Ngong Ping 360 and the code of sky100. The relevant bylaw and code are listed in the websites of Ngong Ping 360 and sky100.
  11. Confirmed tickets are not refundable. Should the service of the cable car or the observatory deck becomes suspended due to inclement weather or other reasons, guests can reschedule their trip or arrange refund. Guests who have purchased their tickets through Ngong Ping 360 can visit the ticketing office of the Tung Chung Cable Car Terminal of Ngong Ping 360 or e-mail info@np360.com.hk to arrange rescheduling or refund. Guests who have purchased their tickets from sky100 can apply for refund at the 1/F Ticket Centre of sky100 or e-mail to info@sky100.com.hk.
  12. Ngong Ping 360 Limited and sky100 reserve the right to modify these Terms and Conditions without prior notice. In case of dispute, the decision of Ngong Ping 360 and sky100 shall be final.

Simply add your favorite attractions by clicking to start planning your trip!

「昂坪 360 ‧ 天际100日夜赏」
套票

立即订票

以68折($285) 购买「昂坪360 ‧ 天际100日夜赏」套票

昂坪360及天际100香港观景台联乘推出昂坪 360 ‧ 天际100日夜赏套票,让宾客以68折($285) 购买1张套票,2日饱览香港城、郊最美景致,方便安排好假日好去处 ,无论拍拖、影相打卡、文青慢活游,总可以满足不同需要。

宾客于推广期内以正价购买昂坪360来回缆车门票(标准车厢),可以港币$501升级至「昂坪360 ‧ 天际100日夜赏」套票2,套票更可于兑换当天后起计7日内分别使用,2日玩尽昂坪360及天际100香港观景台两大香港特色景点。

成人 小童 * (3至11岁)
来回缆车门票(标准车厢)连天际100入场门票

$285

$158

0至2岁的婴儿免费。

* 根据《东涌吊车附例》,所有未满12岁之小童必须有15岁或以上人士陪同方可乘搭缆车。宾客或须按工作人员要求出示年龄证明。

推广期: 2019年5月20日至12月15日

购票途径: 昂坪360东涌缆车站售票处、昂坪360官方网站、天际100一楼票务大堂及天际100 官方网站

假日游三个提案︰文青、拍拖、打卡之选

过文青生活

慢活,文青必要的生活态度。睡到自然醒,下午才悠然去昂坪市集食港式下午茶,游大佛、宝莲寺,欣赏古色建筑文化,轻松欣赏城乡文化!到晚上,你还可以去天际100欣赏夜景,参观28米互动故事墙同时光隧道,细味香港歷史故事。

拍拖好去处

约会之所以难忘,靠的是细意安排同浪漫气氛,来到昂坪市集,选一间你知她/他一定喜欢的餐厅,展现你细心的一面。回程时看着黄昏景色,尽说心中情话,享受二人的浪漫氛围。最后去天际100欣赏夜景,丰富的行程一定令她/他充满欢乐!

打卡游香港

于昂坪缆车上,你们俩会被大屿山的绝美景色深深吸引,捕捉日落时分回程,你更可以遇上魔幻时刻,看天色幻化,如像置身仙境。

晚上到天际100香港观景台,于393米高空以鸟瞰维港两岸及四面八方的璀璨夜景,还有「爱在天际」光影匯演等着你!这一切景致,让你打足一日卡!

一张套票,两种体验﹗一票饱览香港城郊最美景致

下午2时30分后 – 向昂坪360出发

展开大屿山郊外海陆空体验

昂坪缆车被誉为世界十大最佳缆车体验之一,长 25 分钟的缆车旅程,展开你在香港的完美旅程,黄昏时分更可饱览大屿山的醉人日落景致。游走昂坪巿集,内富中国文化特色的建筑及园林设计与昂坪独有的大自然景致互相融合,更可到邻近的天坛大佛和大澳水乡参观!

下午5时后– 向天际100出发

鸟瞰香港城市的不同景色

乘全港最快双层电梯,只需60 秒直达全港最高,位于环球贸易广场100楼的天际100,置身城市之巅举目远眺繁华的香港,鸟瞰全港四方八面不同的维港夜景!


1昂坪360来回缆车门票(标准车厢)正价门票加HK$50 (成人) 或HK$48(小童)升级至昂坪 360 ‧ 天际100日夜赏套票。

2套票包括昂坪360来回缆车门票(标准车厢)及天际100标准门票各1张。昂坪360来回缆车门票(标准车厢)须于下午2时30分后及天际100标准门票须于下午5时后使用。

昂坪 360 ‧ 天际100日夜赏」条款及细则

  1. 「昂坪360‧天际100日夜赏」套票(“套票”)之推广期为2019年5月20日至12月15日(“推广期”)。于昂坪360东涌缆车站售票处及昂坪360官方网站之套票售卖日期为2019年5月20日至12月15日;于天际100香港观景台(天际100)一楼票务大堂之套票售卖日期为2019年5月20日至12月14日;而于天际100 官方网站之套票售卖日期为2019年5月20日至11月16日。套票有效期为兑换当天后起计7日(“有效期”),并必须于2019年12月15日或之前兑换及使用完毕 (逾期无效)。
  2. 宾客必须于推广期内兑换及使用套票,并于昂坪360(下午2时30分后)及天际100(下午5时后)的指定开放时间内使用。昂坪360及天际100之开放时间有机会因天气、特别活动或其他特别情况而有所更改或作局部开放。套票不适用于昂坪360及天际100须另付费用之特别时段或节目(如烟花匯演),有关开放时间及其他详情,请宾客于出发前浏览昂坪360及天际100网站查询最新资讯。
  3. 宾客如透过昂坪360及天际100官方网站购票,必须凭网上购票之确认电邮于指定日期及地点兑换套票。套票包括昂坪360来回缆车门票(标准车厢)及天际100标准门票各1张(”门票”)。于昂坪360官方网站购买之套票,必须先于昂坪360东涌缆车站售票处兑换昂坪360来回缆车即日门票(标准车厢)1张及天际100标准门票兑换券1张;而于天际100官方网站购买之套票,则必须先于天际100一楼票务大堂兑换即日天际100标准门票及昂坪360来回缆车(标准车厢) 兑换券1张。门票只限当天核票,恕不接受预先核票。经兑换后之门票须于当天使用,而兑换券须于7日有效期内兑换及使用,逾期无效。
  4. 于昂坪360官方网站订票之宾客须于预购套票时选定到访昂坪360之日期及时间;所有日期及时间一经确认,恕不接受更改或取消。
  5. 订票宾客须于到访当日在预选时间前最少15分钟到达昂坪360东涌缆车站兑换套票,未能按时到达者需等待职员安排于另一时段登车。
  6. 小童票价适用于3岁至11岁或以下之人士。宾客须出示有效之身份证明文件,方可兑换套票。
  7. 11岁或以下小童需由持有有效门票之成人陪同方可乘搭昂坪缆车及进入天际100。宾客或须按工作人员要求出示年龄证明。
  8. 套票、门票及兑换券不得更换、转让、兑换现金或其他产品或服务,及不可与其他优惠同时使用。
  9. 恕不接受已过期、损坏、被修改或非正本之门票及兑换券,如有遗失恕不补发。
  10. 所有宾客必须遵守昂坪360之东涌吊车附例及天际100 之守则,而有关附例及守则已在昂坪360及天际100网站中列明。
  11. 所有门票订购一经确认,一律不予退款。如因天气或其他理由引致缆车或观景台停止服务,宾客可办理改期或退票手续。若宾客透过昂坪360购票,可于昂坪360东涌缆车站售票处或电邮至info@np360.com.hk办理改期或退票手续;而宾客透过天际100购票,则可于天际100一楼票务大堂或电邮至info@sky100.com.hk办理退票手续。
  12. 昂坪360有限公司及天际100保留修改条款及细则之权利,恕不另行通知。如有任何争议,昂坪360有限公司及天际100保留最终决定权。

点击 即可把你喜爱的大屿山景点加入行程,立即开始计划你的旅程!