The Art of Chocolate Hong Kong is a dream-like world themed around chocolate. The venue features crafted scenarios that are packed with the characteristics of Hong Kong. In addition to appreciating the marvelous exhibits and taking selfies, guests can also enjoy chocolate tasting, performances and take part in DIY workshops in this attraction! This is a novel experience not to be missed!

READ MORE

Chocolate installations

Inspired by the local lifestyle of Hong Kong, the Ukrainian chocolatier modelled 388 exhibits with 2,800 kgs of chocolate to recreate a wet market, a mahjong game, a Chinese restaurant, a trendy shopping area, and an afternoon tea room and more. Collectively displayed as eight distinctive sets in the art museum, these vibrantly coloured artefacts will amaze your senses!

DIY workshops

A wide selection of chocolate art DIY workshops is in store. Create your own personalised chocolate art and challenge your creativity at the 2D and 3D classes designed for various skills levels.

Free Tasting of Angel Chocolates

You can also sample 10 different types of raw chocolates by Barry Callebaut, the world's leading manufacturer of high-quality chocolate and cocoa from Switzerland.  Made with 100% natural ingredients, these samples are packed with health benefits, thus, is known as “Angel Chocolates”.
You must give them a try because raw chocolates are not available for retail!

Meet the Master

In addition to immersing in the chocolate experience highlighted with special sound and light effects, guests should also see if Master chocolatier Nicolai Popv is around. Learn more about how the art objects are crafted, directly from the master!

Info

Address
Shop 12, Ngong Ping Village, Ngong Ping, Lantau
Tel
(852) 6737 8928
How to go there
Take a 25-minute ride on Ngong Ping Cable Car and alight at the Ngong Ping Terminal. Walk towards the direction of Ngong Ping Village.
Fee
Admission for adults begins from HKD88. (Special price from HKD68)
Please refer to the official website for price information
Website:
https://www.theartofchocolate.com.hk/

Simply add your favorite attractions by clicking to start planning your trip!

香港巧克力艺术坊是以巧克力为主题的梦幻世界,展览场景充满香港特色! 除了参观、手机拍玩外,宾客还可以品尝、欣赏表演、及参与DIY工作坊! 全新体验,不容错过!

查看更多

巧克力装置

来自乌克兰的巧克力师以香港市民日常生活为灵感,使用缤纷的色彩,大胆以香港地道的菜市场、麻将玩耍、上茶馆、逛时尚街、喝下午茶等为主题,共使用2800公斤的巧克力,亲手制作出388件巧克力展品,展示于艺术坊的八个场景之中,带给你无限惊喜!

参与DIY工作坊

参与不同的巧克力艺术品DIY工作坊,亲手制作一款专属个人的巧克力艺术品吧。不同程度的 2D 及3D DIY工作坊,给你不同程度的挑战,让你发挥创意!

品尝天使巧克力

你可以免费品尝超于10种来自于瑞士苏黎世、世界首屈一指的巧克力原材料制作商Barry Callebaut的原生巧克力。原生巧克力用纯天然的原材料制造,健康有益,名副其实为天使巧克力。

你一定要试试﹐因为原生巧克力可不是在零售市场里能买到的啊!

即场示范

除了欣赏配合灯光与音响效果场景,宾客更可在艺术坊内留意巧克力大师尼古拉的身影,零距离瞭解巧克力艺术是如何形成的!

资讯

地址
大屿山昂坪,昂坪市集12号店
电话
(852) 6737 8928
如何前往
乘昂坪缆车至昂坪缆车站,车程约25分钟;下车后沿昂坪市集步行前往。
价格
成人门票由 港币88元起 (优惠价格由港币68元起)
价格以其官方网站为准
网址
https://www.theartofchocolate.com.hk/

点击 即可把你喜爱的大屿山景点加入行程,立即开始计划你的旅程!