“To care for our community, Ngong Ping 360 is devoted to organise and to participate in a variety of community services and events such as signature fundraising CSR event, tree planting day, DIY natural soap and wellness workshops, and regular visits and activities for the elderly and children.”

On 19 September, 360 Sharing Ambassador donated a number of computers, monitors, keyboards and mice, as well as an iron, a hairdryer and a coffee maker we collected from staff members earlier, to the Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council (NAAC)’s Tung Chung Integrated Services Centre.

NAAC will give the appliances to families in need. Colleagues from our Information System Section installed the computers in the NAAC’s computer room so that low income families can surf the Internet.

On 9 Aug, 360 Sharing Ambassador participated in the Jockey Club YouChallenge Programme, organised by the Society of Rehabilitation and Crime Prevention. A group of disadvantaged young people were invited by us to join the DIY 360 workshop at Ngong Ping Village, crafting their own 3D photo frame for Tung Chung’s children from low-income family.

By understanding and communicating with them, we hope to show our support and care to the disadvantaged youth.

On 21 April, Ngong Ping 360 co-organised the seventh annual Islands District Healthy City Tree Planting Festival, which was hosted by the Islands District Council and the Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department. The festival involved planting 1000 native seedlings on Nei Lak Shan. Participants enjoyed a cable car journey from Tung Chung to Ngong Ping Village and a leisure hiking to Nei Lak Shan for tree planting. They experienced the beautiful local scenery while taking part in this green event.

About 70 volunteers from 360 Sharing Ambassador, including 10 Ma On Shan’s primary students from low-income families participated in planting seedlings and hiking on the day. The volunteers introduced Ngong Ping’s unique insects and plants to the students. This meaningful event is worthy of support.

On 11 March, 360 Sharing Ambassador team watched English drama “Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde” organised by The Absolutely Fabulous Theatre Connection (AFTEC) with students from YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College in Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre Theatre.
Teacher described the event as a valuable opportunity for the low-income students to watch an English drama starred by professional actors. 360 Sharing Ambassador team was so happy to have arranged this event!

To give back to the Tung Chung community, 360 Sharing Ambassador reunited with a group of seniors in Tung Chung to enjoy a Poon Choi Feast at Yat Tung Estate on 2 March. Lucky bags with love were also distributed to the seniors.

On 11 February, in collaboration with Edko Film Ltd., 360 Sharing Ambassador invited 150 beneficiary families of Tung Chung NGOs to watch a limited showing of Monster Hunt at Kwai Fong Broadway Cinema.
Afterwards, the film's main character, Wuba, paid a quick visit to the cinema to play games, take photos and give gifts to the families and kids.

Simply add your favorite attractions by clicking to start planning your trip!

「昂坪 360 一向热心参与小区慈善活动,关怀社群,透过公司的义工团队,积极举办及参与各类小区义工活动,为居民献出关怀,活动包括:特色慈善筹款活动、植树日、手造天然肥皂及香薰治疗工作坊,以及为长者和儿童举办定期活动等。」

8月9日,360爱分享大使参加由香港善导会主办的「赛马会挑战你.想」计划,身体力行支持弱势青年。我们邀请他们坐缆车,并试玩新登陆昂坪市集的「360DIY 手作坊」,亲手製作立体缆车纸箱相架,之后会转赠给东涌区内的低收入家庭小朋友。

透过跟弱势青年交流了解,希望能给予他们支持及关怀。

4月21日,昂坪360第七次协办由离岛区议会及渔农自然护理署合办的「离岛区健康城市植树节」,在弥勒山种植1000棵树,绿化大屿山。参加者可乘搭缆车由东涌前往昂坪市集,再到弥勒山参与植树活动,此安排可让他们在参与绿色活动之余,亦可饱览东涌及昂坪沿路一带秀丽风光,尽享郊游之乐。

活动有近70名360爱分享大使参与,当中包括10名马鞍山低收入家庭的小学生行山,大使们更沿途向小学生介绍昂坪独有的昆虫及植物,一个活动有多层意义,值得支持!

3月11日,360爱分享大使与东涌港青基信书院的学生,来到西湾河文娱中心剧院,观赏由慈善团体夸啦啦艺术集汇(AFTEC)主演的英语话剧「变身怪医」。
老师指对一些低收入家庭的学生来说,很难得可以观赏由专业演员演出的英语话剧,360爱分享大使亦很高兴能够促成今次活动!

为了回馈东涌社区,360爱分享大使一行十多人在3月2日元宵佳节,跟过百位东涌长者在逸东邨吃盆菜,并派发爱心满满的福袋,实行团团圆圆贺新春。

2月11日,360爱分享大使与安乐电影公司合作,邀请了接近150位东涌社福机构受惠人士及其家人在葵芳百老汇戏院观赏《捉妖记》限量重演。
电影主角胡巴更快闪到戏院,与众家庭及小朋友玩游戏及大派礼物,并拍照留念。

点击 即可把你喜爱的大屿山景点加入行程,立即开始计划你的旅程!